Contact Us:    
 

General:       mail@grundmanns.com

  Sales Staff:
 
   
  Outside Sales:

Jim Esneault
Danny Levy
Jason Santiago

 

 

504-833-6602 Ext 11
504-650-3025 Cell
504-701-5097 Cell
 

 

jim@grundmanns.com
danny@grundmanns.com
jason@grundmanns.com

  Inside Sales:

Kristy Dunham
Jerry Dantin
Katie Burmaster

 

 

504-833-6602 Ext 20
504-833-6602 Ext 14
504-833-6602 Ext 23 

 

kristy@grundmanns.com
jerry@grundmanns.com
katie@grundmanns.com

  Customer Service:

Brenda Champagne

 

504-833-6602 Ext 13
 

  

brenda@grundmanns.com

  Accounting:

Lou Champagne - Controller
Melissa Sbisa - A/P

 

504-833-6602 Ext 18
504-833-6602 Ext 19
 

  

lou@grundmanns.com
melissa@grundmanns.com

© 2006 - 2015  Grundmann's Athletic Company